Page Title

Eastern Utah UniServ

Page Content

Address:
    875 E. Pontiac Drive 
    Murray, UT 84107

Phone:    
    801-266-4461
    800-594-8996
   
UniServ President: 
    Marsha Curtis
    Vernal Middle
    435-781-3140
    marsha.curtis@uintah.net 
   
UEA Board Member:
     Kody Clyde 
     Wasatch High 
     435-654-0640 
     kody.clyde@wasatch.edu

Director: 
    UniServ Director

    Bonilynn Henrie
    801-266-4461, Ext. 127
    bonilynn.henrie@myuea.org

Associate:
    UniServ Associate

    Shawnie Thurgood
    801-417- 0242
    shawnie.thurgood@myuea.org

The Eastern Utah UniServ serves the following associations:

Duchesne Education Association
    President: Carla McGee 
    Centennial Elementary 
    435-725-4450
    cmcgee@dcsd.org

Morgan Education Association
    President: Kristene Nelson
    Morgan Elementary
    801-829-3438
    ksnelson@morgansd.org

North Summit Education Association
    President: Ericca Hawkes
    North Summit High
    435-336-5656
    ehawkes12@gmail.com

Park City Education Association
    Co-President: Amanda Lawing
    Trailside Elementary
    435-645-5680
    alawing@pcschools.us

    Co-President: Julie Hooker
    Park City High 
    435-645-5650
    jhooker@pcschools.us 

South Summit Education Association
    President: Dari Thacker
    Silver Summit Academy
    435-783-4010
    dariscreativecorner@gmail.com
 
Uintah Education Association    
    President: Marsha Curtis
    Vernal Middle
    435-781-3140
    marsha.curtis@uintah.net

Utah Schools for the Deaf and the Blind
    President: Suzannah Blackham 
    Blind Outreach
    801-791-2112
    suzyb@usdb.org
 
Wasatch Education Association
    President: Lana Wright 
    Daniels Canyon Elementary
    435-654-6900
    lanabingham8@gmail.com