Page Title

High Desert UniServ

Page Content

Address:
    180 N. Main Street
    Richfield, UT 84701

Phone:    
    435-896-4890
    888-461-9930

Website:
     www.myhdu.org

UniServ President:
    Richard Monson 
    Albert R Lyman Middle 
    435-678-1398
    monson@sjsd.org
   
UEA Board Member:
    Rodney Hurd 
    North Sevier High 
    435-529-3717 
    rodney.hurd@seviersd.org
       
Director:
    UniServ Director

    Tom Nedreberg
    435-896-4890
    tom@myhdu.org

Associate:
    UniServ Associate

    Becky Cowley
    435-896-4890
    becky@myhdu.org  

The High Desert Utah UniServ serves the following associations:

Emery Education Association
    Co-President Neal Peacock 
    Emery High School  
    435-381-2689
    neallpeacock@gmail.com

    Co-President Courtnee Justice
    Emery High
    435-381-2689
    courtneejustice@gmail.com
       
Grand Education Association
    President: Hank Postma
    Grand County High 
     435-259-8931
     postmah@grandschools.org 


Juab Education Association
    President: Julie Bosh  
    Red Cliffs Elementary 
    435-623-0328
    julie.bosh@juabsd.org

Millard Education Association
    President: Ryan Hansen 
    Millard High 
    435-743-5610
    ryanlhansen77@gmail.com

North Sanpete Education Association
     Co-president: Hilmer Howard
     Fairview Elementary
     435-427-9204
     hilmer.howard@nsanpete.org

     Co-president: Courtney Syme 
     No. Sanpete District Office 
     435-462-2485
     35lostcoyote@gmail.com

San Juan Education Association
     Richard Monson 
    Albert R Lyman Middle 
    435-678-1398
    monson@sjsd.org
    
Sevier Education Association
     President: Corey Morrison
     Richfield High 
     435-896-8247
     cemor2264@gmail.com

South Sanpete Education Association
    Co-President: Tim Black  
    Ephraim Middle   
    435-283-4037
    tim.black@ssanpete.org

    Co-President: Elise Bown
    Gunnison Valley Elementary 
    435-528-7474   
Tintic Education Association
    President: Elinda Nedreberg 
    Tintic High School 
    435-433-6939
    elindarenee@gmail.com 

Wayne Education Association
    President: Wendy Potter
    Loa Elementary 
    435-836-2851
    wendyjpotter74@gmail.com