Page Title

Northern Utah UniServ

Page Content

Address:
    550 N Main #215
    Logan, UT 84321

Phone:
    435-753-3875

Website:
    www.northernuu.com

Facebook:
    www.facebook.com/northernuu

UniServ President: 
    Mike Mudrow
    Logan High 
    435-755-2380
    mike.mudrow@loganschools.org
        
UEA Board Member: 
    Jeanie Papiernik
    Mount Logan Middle 
    435-755-2370
    jeanie.papiernik@loganschools.org
       
Director:
    UniServ Director

    Curtis Benjamin 
    435-753-3875
    cbenj@northernuu.com

Associate:
    UniServ Associate

    Brenda Harris
    435-753-3875    
    brenda@northernuu.com

The Northern Utah UniServ serves the following associations:

Box Elder Education Association
    President: Michelle Bowden
    Adele C Young Elementary 
    435-734-4940
    bowden7@msn.com

Cache Education Association
    President: Theresa Stanton     
    Canyon Elementary 
    435-792-7684
    theresa.stanton@ccsdut.org

Logan Education Association
    President: Jessica Zsiray
    Mount Logan Middle
    435-755-2370
    jessica.zsiray@gmail.com

Rich Education Association
    President: Matt Whalquist
    Rich High   
    435-793-2135
    mwahlquist@richschool.org